Skip Navigation
The Gathering
the crazy way
The Code
Christian Vision for Men

Group Finder

GROUP FINDER

Click on a region to find local groups

map

Show All GROUPS

Wales England: North East England: North West England: West Midlands England: Yorks Humber England: East Midlands England: East England: London England: South East England: South Central England: South West Ireland Scotland Channel Islands National
Search Groups

Advanced search

Location Group Name Leader Contact
Beverley Beverley Minster Men's Fellowship Robert Edwards 01482 868540 robert.edwards@cvm.org.uk
Beverley Beverley Baptist Men's Group Stephen Newton treasurer@beverleybaptist.com
Bradford Men Allowed David Lees 01274 397211 david.lees@salvationarmy.org.uk
Brinsworth The Rivers Team David Vickers 077785 95144 d_vickers@hotmail.com
Chesterfield RK MEN Andrew Turner kevinturner87@btinternet.com
Chesterfield St Thomas' Church, Brampton Mark Depledge 07903 877472 mark.deppy@gmail.com
Doncaster B.O.B @All Saints Stephen Gardner stephen@gardnerfamily.co.uk
Harrogate St Marks, Harrogate John Rowe 0771 1513622 insp@compuserve.com
Harrogate Pateley Bridge Methodist Circuit Stephen Hesselden 07702 660834 stephen.hesselden@cvm.org.uk
Hornsea South Gate Church Garry Carter 019645 37518 gcarterandco@aol.com
Hull St Aidans Men Group David Milns 07800 859581 milns@milns.karoo.co.uk
Keighley Jimmy's Steve Loryman 01535 658063
Rotherham People of Power Neil Fulcher 0786 4504 358 neilfulcher144@gmail.com
Ryedale Ryedale Men Eddie James 01944 758807 eddie.james@cvm.org.uk
Sheffield Fullwood Church Men's Fellowship Bob Dunigan 0114 2306400 bobdunigan79@hotmail.com
Sheffield St Johns Owlerton Mark Lavender 07980 103137 lilac@mlavender.plus.com
Shipley Shipley Trevor Longman 01274 829249 trevorlongman@blueyonder.co.uk
York Acomb Parish Mens Group David Thomas 0747 6996993
York The Ark Stephen Redman 01904 345870 s.redman@arkchurch.co.uk


Partnerships

  • Hope
  • Global Adventure
  • Care
  • Restored
  • New Wine
  • Who Let The Dads Out?
  • Sorted
  • Armed Forces Christian Union
  • Naval Christian Fellowship
  • Naked Truth Prayer
  • Compassion
  • Covenant Eyes
  • Care For Ex-Offenders
  • Premier
  • Christian Golf Society
  • GAMserve
  • Frontiers
  • Engage
  • Mission Direct
  • Christian Police Association
  • The Message Trust