Skip Navigation
The Gathering
the crazy way
The Code
Christian Vision for Men

Group Finder

GROUP FINDER

Click on a region to find local groups

map

Show All GROUPS

Wales England: North East England: North West England: West Midlands England: Yorks Humber England: East Midlands England: East England: London England: South East England: South Central England: South West Ireland Scotland Channel Islands National
Search Groups

Advanced search

Location Group Name Leader Contact
Barnstaple Grosvenor Church Tim Gilbert tim.gilbert@grosvenorchurch.org.uk
Bishop Sutton The Link David Dickerson 01275 332746 david.dickerson1@btinternet.com
Bishops Lydeard Kings Church Quantocks Ernest Biggs biggs@thebiggsfamily.plus.com
Bridgwater CVM Bridgwater Darren Hill 07723 916383 darren@alivecm.org.uk
Bridgwater CVM Bridgwater Morey Andrews 0186 5880451 dmesedgemoor@gmail.com
Bristol Men@Keynsham Ian Rousell 0117 9860031 idsj@btinternet.com
Chilsworthy North Devon CVM Richard Thompson 01409 254314 rlthompson910@gmail.com
Cosham Cosham Baptist Church Men's Fellowship Simon Ford 023 92328102 simon@coshambaptist.org
Croyde Georgeham & Croyde CVM Anthony Harper 07771 930749 aharper63@googlemail.com
Exwick Exwick Community Church Dave Ovenden 07979 805293 dbovenden@hotmail.com
Filton Bristol Mens Group Martin Gunther 078 63119854
Ilsington Bovey Codelife Steve Matheson 01364 661195 stevematheson@mac.com
Keynsham Keynsham CVM Richard Pannett 0117 9864792
Longwell Green Hanham Baptist Church - Fellaship Matt Caswell 0117 9323849 matt.caswell@btinternet.com
Martock Martock Christian Fellowship John Eden 01460 241319 johneden@uwclub.net
Nailsea Holy Trinity Church Dave boddy 01275 855767 boddy606@gmail.com
Penzance Penzance CVM (The Cave) Jason Ward 07788 588983 jasonfward78@gmail.com
Plympton PCC Band of Brothers Tony Covey tonycovey@icloud.com
Severn Beach Yorkie Group colin wide 01454 631772 colin.wide79@gmail.com
South Molton St George and St Pauls Mens Group Jonny Hardy 07816 196636 rebs109@yahoo.co.uk
St Austell CVM St Austell Stuart Grant 01726 63884 stuandshell316@btinternet.com
Studley Studley Baptist Church Ian Olliver
Taunton Taunton Baptist Church Martin Ingrams 01823 325385 sjdamartin@aol.com
Taunton Oakwood Church Taunton Tim May
Tavistock CVM Tavistock Area Ross Mitchell 01822 853364 rossmitchellindevon@gmail.com
Thornbury Thornbury Baptist Church Thomas Stracey 07783 980118 straceytda@gmail.com
Torbay Torbay CVM Paul Eaton 077208 53153 pauleaton@live.co.uk
Torquay Willows Community Church Bruce Porter 01626 367469


Partnerships

  • Hope
  • Global Adventure
  • Care
  • Restored
  • New Wine
  • Who Let The Dads Out?
  • Sorted
  • Armed Forces Christian Union
  • Naval Christian Fellowship
  • Naked Truth Prayer
  • Compassion
  • Covenant Eyes
  • Care For Ex-Offenders
  • Premier
  • Christian Golf Society
  • GAMserve
  • Frontiers
  • Engage
  • Mission Direct
  • Christian Police Association
  • The Message Trust