Skip Navigation
The Gathering
the crazy way
The Code
Christian Vision for Men

Group Finder

GROUP FINDER

Click on a region to find local groups

map

Show All GROUPS

Wales England: North East England: North West England: West Midlands England: Yorks Humber England: East Midlands England: East England: London England: South East England: South Central England: South West Ireland Scotland Channel Islands National
Search Groups

Advanced search

Location Group Name Leader Contact
Aldershot Holy Trinity Church Jonathan Wiggam 01252 314418 jonathan@wiggam.myzen.co.uk
Ashford Men at Willesborough Adrian Steele 07534 900818 adrian.steele67@gmail.com
Ashford Gateway Church Ashford James Cole 07747 643299 jamescole@hotmail.co.uk
Bognor Regis Aldwick Baptist Church Mens Group Raymond Collins 01243 868401 raycollins@talktalk.net
Boughton Monche St. Peter's Church Tony Avard
Brighton Downs Baptist Church Mens Group Gareth Woolcott garethwoolcott@hotmail.com
Burgess Hill St Andrew's Church Peter Markby 01444 870831 petermarkby@gmail.com
Canterbury Barton Evangelical Church James Manning jmanning1978@yahoo.co.uk
Caterham Oak hall Church Mens Group Neil Hardy 020 87732731 neil@neilhardyaquatica.com
Chichester NRG Chichester Alistair McKitterick 01425 674500 alistair3@gmail.com
Coxheath Beacon Men Michael Marsh 07595 428639 mhmarine1@gmail.com
Crawley St Andrews Mens Group Paul Blandford 0798 0588462 37pblandford@gmail.com
Crawley Crawley Baptist Church Men's Ministry Graham Poole 01293 884507 graham.poolefamily@gmail.com
Ditton St Pete's Beer Bacon & Biryani Group Stephen Kemp 01732 847361
Dorking Crossways Community Baptist Church Paul Crozier 07714 333315 crozier861@hotmail.com
Dover The Living Well Church Men Neil MacEachen 078761 56717 neil.maceachen@cvm.org.uk
Esher CVM Esher Lee Johnson 0208 3989354
Fareham Locks Heath Free Church Tim Hancock 01489 579669 tim@lhfc.org.uk
Farnborough Church of the Good Shepherd Steve Hanton 01252 676037 steve.hanton@ntlworld.com
Farnborough Men's Group @ St Peter's Richard Cobbold 01252 513111 richard@stpetersfarnborough.org.uk
Folkestone Men@StJohns David Donald 01303 246422 daviddonald@sky.com
Folkestone Band of Brothers Tom Brunton 01303 239615 tombrunton5tb@btinternet.com
Frimley Frimley Baptist Church M Frimley 01252 837844 shed@fbc.org.uk
Godalming Busbridge Christian Viewpoint for Men Alan Betts ajabetts@tiscali.co.uk
Haslemere Haslemere Men Christopher Cowell 01428 604372 crc@talk21.com
Hassocks Hassocks Outreach Group Robin Holford 01273 842 651
Hastings Church in the Wood, Hollington Deryck Charnock 01424 852257 deryckc@btinternet.com
Hastings Halton Baptist Mick Climpson 01424 444531 mandvclimpson@gmail.com
Heathfield Welcome Baptist Church Jeff Welby 07774 758007 jjda@btinternet.com
Horley St Bart's Church Men's Group Stephen Tidey 01293 775586 tidey@tesco.net
Horsham Contact G Ben Pickstock 01043 265267 ben@benpickstockassociates.com
Horsham Men@trbc Ian Malcolm malcolm170@btinternet.com
Horsham Kingdom Faith Church Clive Urquhart 07958 071 389 clive.urquhart@kingdomfaith.com
Lancing Lancing Tabernacle John Woods 01903 753660 ltabjw@aol.com
Lewes Southover Men's Breakfast Jeremy Bamber 01273 474923 jeremy@bambers.net
Maidstone All Saints Loose Michael Cooper 01622 744047 michael.cooper@cvm.org.uk
Maidstone Len Valley Men Richard (Dick) Venn 01666 238315 richardfvenn@gmail.com
Naval Christian Naval Christian Fellowship Karen Bassett
Ockley Ockley, Okewood and Forest Green PCC Barry Thomson 01306 621234 barry.thomson@btconnect.com
Otford Otford Methodist Church Derek Baxter 01959 523687 dmbaxter123@btinternet.com
Oxshott St Andrew's Men's Group Phillip Herbert 01372 842301 phillipherbert@btinternet.com
Paddock Wood CVM St Andrews Church Bill Mutler 01892 833930 billymutler@gmail.com
Petersfield Southern Men Max Cross 07590 608766 max@maxcross.com
Pulborough Brooks Men David Howling 01903 741 709 revdavidhowling@gmail.com
Redhill Men@HT Stuart Cookson 07748 638227 stuart.cookson@cvm.org.uk
Reigate St Mary's Peter Chesterton
Rochester High Halstow with Allhallows and Hoo St Mary Stephen Gwilt stephengwilt2@hotmail.co.uk
Sevenoaks Vine Evangelical Church CVM Group Maxim Sinclair 01732 762666 treasuresheaven@gmail.com
Sheerness Fellas Firing Up FaithThrough Fun Fellowship & Food Dan Beardsmore 078345 38355 dan.beardsmore@yahoo.co.uk
Shoreham Shoreham Baptist Mens Only Group George Silly georgesilsby@hotmail.com
Sittingbourne The Kings Men Martin Whitehead 01795 428910 martin.whitehead@cvm.org.uk
Southwick Southwick Community Church Paul Hooper 01273 380735 pdhooper@yahoo.com
Surbiton Movement (Doxa Deo Community Church) Ioannis Dekas 0208 3911181 movement@ddcc.org.uk
Surbiton Christ Church Men's Group Justin Cooper 02085 492077 justin@cooperhome.org
Tenterden Tenterden Men's Breakfast Chris Cheesman 01580 762573 chris@thecheesmans.plus.com
Tolworth St George.s Men's Ministry Ian Mole 01932 224601 moley1950@yahoo.co.uk
Tonbridge North Tonbridge CVM Ray Tanner 01732 351422 raytanner_1@btinternet.com
Tunbridge Wells St James Adam Bennett 01892 528482
Wadhurst Wadhurst Men's Group John Bateup 07919 282904 jbbnomanswood@gmail.com
Waterlooville Men@COGS Philip White 023 9238 7075 whitesofwidley@hotmail.com
Weald St Georges Church, Weald Brian Saunders 01732 463364 briansaunders24@aol.com
West Malling West Malling Baptist Church Steve Campbell 01732 522201
Windlesham St John the Baptist RICHHARD HARBORD 07766 233581 richard@harbord.net
Worthing Worthing CVM - The Worthing Tabernacle Peter Smith 01903 234377
Worthing Hosanna Mens Group (Broadwater) Graham Banks 01903 212331 graham_banks@lineone.net
Worthing Findon Valley Free Church Men's Ministry Michael Knowles 07799 890195 mknowles@mistral.co.uk


Partnerships

  • Hope
  • Global Adventure
  • Care
  • Restored
  • New Wine
  • Who Let The Dads Out?
  • Sorted
  • Armed Forces Christian Union
  • Naval Christian Fellowship
  • Naked Truth Prayer
  • Compassion
  • Covenant Eyes
  • Care For Ex-Offenders
  • Premier
  • Christian Golf Society
  • GAMserve
  • Frontiers
  • Engage
  • Mission Direct
  • Christian Police Association
  • The Message Trust