Skip Navigation
The Gathering
the crazy way
The Code
Christian Vision for Men

Group Finder

GROUP FINDER

Click on a region to find local groups

map

Show All GROUPS

Wales England: North East England: North West England: West Midlands England: Yorks Humber England: East Midlands England: East England: London England: South East England: South Central England: South West Ireland Scotland Channel Islands National
Search Groups

Advanced search

Location Group Name Leader Contact
Aylesbury Broughton Fellas Group Terry Oliver terrychris2000@yahoo.com
Aylesbury Men@HT Nigel Faux 07841 905242 nigelfaux@aol.com
Basingstoke Oakley St Leonard's Men's Group Nigel Pierce 01256 78 02 64 nigel.pierce@btinternet.com
Basingstoke Men at Work - Sherbornes with Pamber Steve Howe
Bath Hay Hill Men john lawton 07766 774821 sirlarryloaf@hotmail.com
Bath Wessex Water Christians @ Work Matt Wheeldon 01225 832272 matt.wheeldon@wessexwater.co.uk
Blandford BFPC Men's Group Dan Roberts 01258 456052 dan.r@tesco.net
Bournemouth Momentum Maurice Lockyear 07964 140703
Carterton Carterton Churches Men's Group Stephen Bostock 01993 359291 stephen.bostock@homecall.co.uk
Caversham Caversham Men's Group Jonathan Wheeler 07931 744113 jonathanwheeler@live.co.uk
Dorchester Kings Arms Pub Church Paul Ashley 01305 268602 p.ashley@talktalk.net
Eastleigh Eastleigh CVM Danny Stupple 07967 242858 abstupp@aol.com
Eastleigh NFG (Eastleigh Baptist Church) Richard Knight rajmlknight@aol.com
Eynsham Men@St Leonards Andy Greenwood 07776 171159 andrew.greenwood3@ntlworld.com
Faringdon Faringdon Baptist Church Thomas couzens 01367 240820 couzens154@btinternet.com
Finchampstead Finchampstead Baptist Church Dave Phillips 07802 881830 davidp@theiet.org
Flackwell Heath fellaship - The Men's Group at Christ Church Alan Dye 01494 471262 adye57@btinternet.com
Gloucester St Andrew's & St Bartholemews Churchdown Robert Capon 0145 2856492 robert.capon6@btinternet.com
Gold Hill Gold Hill Baptist Church adrian thorp adrianthorp@hotmail.com
Gosport Man up Gareth Davis 07920 544083 gareth@casadavis.co.uk
Hemel Hempstead Hemel Hempstead Mens Fellowship Owen Cooper 07745 969224 owencooper@capuk.org
Hythe Cornerstone Hythe Brian Hill 023 80846251 brian@brianandpennyhill.co.uk
Loudwater Man Events Richard Postles 01628 526087 rpostles@onetel.com
Lymington Lymington Baptist Church Lawrence Maule doclawrence@gmail.com
Morton in the Marsh Man to Man Chris Evans 01691 649993 evans.plasonn@btinternet.com
Portsmouth North End Baptist Church Men Ben Griffiths 02392 653635 bgriffiths83@icloud.com
Princes Risborough Speen Baptist Church Stephen Booth 01844 346 527 sjcbooth@hotmail.com
Reading Reading Churches Men's Group Stephen Magee 0118 967 5781 stephen@themageefamily.name
Reading St James Men's Group Jeremy Parker 0118 9669266 jeremy.parker@ntlworld.com
Reading MOVERS (Men of Vision East Reading Squad) Malcolm Godbeer j-movers@virginmedia.com
Salisbury Just Men @ Harnham Free Church David Wraight 01722 504928 david.wraight@ntlworld.com
Stoke Poges Stoke Poges Men's Group Nigel Lowe 01753 664141 nigel@suchlowe.f2s.com
Swindon Men and Faith in Action Chris Flannagan 07869 127 075 mafiaswindon@gmail.com
Swindon St Mary's Mens Group Mark Tidey 01793 423713
Swindon St Sampsons Cricklade Philip Bradley 01793 226350 philipjpbradley@me.com
Swindon Watchfield Men's Group Jonny Palmer 077127 61147 gr4pilot@hotmail.com
Swindon Elim Pentecostal Swindon Matthew Brown 01793 780744 mjkbrown@hotmail.com
Thame Barley Hill Church Men's Group Simon Cross simon.cross@bigfoot.com
Thame Thame Men's Breakfast Kevin Wallis 01844 214130 kevin.wallis@thame35.plus.com
Tring The A Team Chris Gee tringgee@gmail.com
Warminster Strive Simon Pope simon@popies.co.uk
Wimborne Band of Brothers Peter Owen 01202 840833 peterandjenny@btinternet.com
Wimborne Options for Men Peter Breckwoldt 01202 842255 office@stjohnswimborne.org.uk
Winchester ICE Mike O'Connor 01962 861923 oconnormike0@gmail.com


Partnerships

  • Hope
  • Global Adventure
  • Care
  • Restored
  • New Wine
  • Who Let The Dads Out?
  • Sorted
  • Armed Forces Christian Union
  • Naval Christian Fellowship
  • Naked Truth Prayer
  • Compassion
  • Covenant Eyes
  • Care For Ex-Offenders
  • Premier
  • Christian Golf Society
  • GAMserve
  • Frontiers
  • Engage
  • Mission Direct
  • Christian Police Association
  • The Message Trust