Skip Navigation
The Gathering
the crazy way
The Code
Christian Vision for Men

Group Finder

GROUP FINDER

Click on a region to find local groups

map

Show All GROUPS

Wales England: North East England: North West England: West Midlands England: Yorks Humber England: East Midlands England: East England: London England: South East England: South Central England: South West Ireland Scotland Channel Islands National
Search Groups

Advanced search

Location Group Name Leader Contact
Barnet Christchurch Barnet Andy Rimmer 02084 416173 vicar@ccbarnet.org.uk
Battersea Rise St Mark's Battersea Rise Mark Thomas 0202 2236188 mark.thomas@stmarks-battersea.org.uk
Bexleyheath Trinity Baptist - It's a man thing! Prince Dumi 07553 387946 prince.dumi@royalmail.com
Bexleyheath United Paul Davis 0208 306 2795 profdavis@gmail.com
Carshalton Carshalton Beeches Baptist Church Steve Larcombe 0208 644 3252 stephen.larcombe@btinternet.com
Chadwell Heath St Chads ' Just Men ' Chadwell Heath Roger Whipp 01708 764217 roger.whipp@hotmail.co.uk
Cheam Cheam Baptist Church David Heasman 02086 425070 churchoffice@cheambaptist.net
Chessington Chessington Evangelical Church David Moss 020 83915522 church_manager_cec@yahoo.co.uk
Ealing St Pauls Ealing Men Guy Loureiro 0779 3857987 loureiro.guy@gmail.com
East Acton St Kat's Men Jim Tate 07909 695070 jim.stkats@gmail.com
Enfield Enfield Baptist Church Alex Biggs 07443 229497 alex.d.biggs@gmail.com
Epsom Christ Church Epson Mens Group Alan Frame 0208 393 1571 alan.r.frame@btinternet.com
Fulham St Matthew's Steve Howard 020 77363851 howard_fulham@btinternet.com
Hayes Kingsmen (Kingsborough) Segun Oyinloye 0747 4910022 ooyinloye@yahoo.com
Hextable Leave no man behind Dave Pryke 01322 662460 dpryke@bloomberg.net
Hounslow HEC Men's Group Alan Rose 07876 702782 alanjamesrose@hotmail.co.uk
Kingston - Upon Thames St pauls Kingston Hill Mens Group Peter Clarke 0208 5464374 peter@clarke.es
London St Barnabas Church Michael Pavlou 020 8343 6138 mikepavlou@stbarnabas.co.uk
New Malden NM Men (New Malden Baptist Church) Simon Bramwell 07740 047801 nmmen@nmbc.org.uk
Orpington Band Of Brothers, St Pauls Crofton Neil Jeremy neilj66@gmail.com
Orpington Christchurch Oprington Jay Colwill j.colwill@ntlworld.com
Orpington River Church Friends Simon Tucker stucker2005@hotmail.co.uk
Petts Wood MenZone (Crofton Baptist Church) David Coles 01689 890177 dvcoles@gmail.com
Pinner / Greenford Oldfield Free Church, Baptist Roger Rego sadcase1@tiscali.co.uk
Purley Men of Faith (Purley Baptist Church) Pete Snelling 07722 294290 petesnelling2011@hotmail.com
Romford MFC- Men following Christ Simon Picknell
Ruislip Ruislip Baptist Church Gordon Webb 01895 632139 gdwebb@hotmail.co.uk
South Croydon Emmanuel Church South Croydon Simon Smith 020 84070123 dssmith@blueyonder.co.uk
Sudbury St Andrews, Sudbury men's group Martin Hollaway 07960 825469 martinkh@hotmail.co.uk
Sutton Chiltern Church Mens Ministry Richard Steeples richsteeples@gmail.com
Swanley Elim Christian Centre Ben Cooper 07854 178369 pastorben@elimswanley.org.uk
Swanley Men.Com Christchurch URC, Swanley Steve Allott
Upper Holloway St John's, Upper Holloway Men's Fellowship Lloyd Milo 0208 8830765
Walthamstow Shernhall Men's Fellowship Orall Cornelius 0208 5206120
Walthamstow ICGC King's Temple Men's Ministry Felix Donkor 07958 057714 fdonkor@hotmail.co.uk
Welling St Johns Church robert morris 07748 247070 bobalive@live.co.uk
Woodford Green Cutting Edge www.cemwp.org John Viggers 0208 926 8126 jviggers@virginmedia.com
Woodside Park, London St Barnabus Church Colin Brookes colinbrookes@stbarnabas.co.uk


Partnerships

  • Hope
  • Global Adventure
  • Care
  • Restored
  • New Wine
  • Who Let The Dads Out?
  • Sorted
  • Armed Forces Christian Union
  • Naval Christian Fellowship
  • Naked Truth Prayer
  • Compassion
  • Covenant Eyes
  • Care For Ex-Offenders
  • Premier
  • Christian Golf Society
  • GAMserve
  • Frontiers
  • Engage
  • Mission Direct
  • Christian Police Association
  • The Message Trust