Skip Navigation
The Gathering
the crazy way
The Code
Christian Vision for Men

Group Finder

GROUP FINDER

Click on a region to find local groups

map

Show All GROUPS

Wales England: North East England: North West England: West Midlands England: Yorks Humber England: East Midlands England: East England: London England: South East England: South Central England: South West Ireland Scotland Channel Islands National
Search Groups

Advanced search

Location Group Name Leader Contact
Ampthill Blokes Breakfast Edd Phillips 0776 2891045 bedsfamilyphillips@yahoo.co.uk
Basildon KBC Fellaship Nathan Moore 07957 993894 nathan.moore@hotmail.com
Billericay Men of Integrity Jim Clark 01277 230417 jimtclark@hotmail.com
Billericay Forging Men Stuart Gibbs 07889 208060 sbgibbs21@gmail.com
Bishop Stortford The Yard Roy Chisnall 07850 687063 roy.oad@btinternet.com
Bluntisham Bluntisham Baptist Church Dan Horrex 01487 740991 danhorrex@hotmail.com
Boston Holy Trinity CVM Trevor Dunnington 01205 359259 trevor66@uwclub.net
Braintree Elim Braintree Daniel Smith 01245 505307 gabrielfreeman@hotmail.co.uk
Braintree P M Men's Group Richard Hollis
Bury St Edmunds CVM (West Suffolk) Peter Weston p.weston316@gmail.com
Bury St Edmunds HC3 Andrew Caldecott 01284 750222 acss@gmx.com
Cambridge All Saints Men's Ministry David Chamberlin 01223 861511 rector@allsaintsmilton.org.uk
Cambridge Cambridge Community Church John Loaker 07508 045598 johnloaker@outlook.com
Cambridge CVM Cambridge Stephen Renwick 01223 207095 smr.property@gmail.com
Chelmsford City Men Peter Balls 07984 099632 peter@chelmsfordcommunitychurch.co.uk
Chelmsford Mpower Chelmsford Andy Fletcher andy@shandy.me.uk
Chelmsford Ingatestone Elim Mens Group David Rickett 07850 566396 djrickett@btconnect.com
Chelmsford Men of Brec Nigel Goss 01245 249496 argeeinst@tiscali.co.uk
Clacton on Sea Pier Avenue Mens Group Sean Fountain 01255 426818 mail@seanfountain.co.uk
Colchester Plume Avenue Chaps Peter Ling 077342 96082
Colchester St Luke's Highwoods Mark Rassell 01206 854984 mark@rassell.co.uk
Cromer Cromer Church Mens Ministry Simon Fenn 01263 512000 simon.fenn@cromer-church.org.uk
Epping Green Epping Green Mens Group Paul Walker 0776 9585411 eppinggreenchapel@gmail.com
Felsted CVM Felsted Tony Lunt 01371 821 456 tonylunt1601@hotmail.co.uk
Frinton-on-Sea Frinton Men's Group Martyn Haines 01255 671285 martynjhaines@gmail.com
Godmanchester Cutting Edge - Godmanchester Mark Moughton 07799 288919 cuttingedge@godmanchesterbaptist.org
Great Yarmouth The Engine Room Alex Johnstone 0774 7171641 a_d_johnstone@yahoo.co.uk
Harwich Harwich CVM Tony Francis kadends@hotmail.co.uk
Histon Histon Baptist Church George Voyias g.voyias@histonbaptist.org.uk
Hitchin Iron (Hitchin Christian Centre) Keith Garrell 07971 846844 keith.garrell@cvm.org.uk
Ipswich Band of Brothers - Ipswich international church David Geatches 01394 282804 man2man4men@hotmail.com
Ipswich Colchester Road Baptist Church shane hughes 0787 9605453 virtuousenforcer@hotmail.com
Isleham High Street Church Richard Liddington 0786 5082504 richardliddz@aol.com
Leigh-on-Sea Westleigh Baptist Mens Movement Andy Holmes 01702 719409 andy.m.holmes@btinternet.com
Leigh-on-Sea Leigh Road Baptist Church James Currell 07967 707813 jamesscurrell@gmail.com
Lowestoft Lowestoft and District Christian Men's Network Lloyd Armes 01502 587608 lloydarmes@yahoo.co.uk
Luton Stanton Road Baptist Church Neil Barker 01582 655170 n.barker4@ntlworld.com
Milton Keynes Holy Trinity Deanshanger Jim Blackett 01908 265149 jjgblackett@aol.com
Milton Keynes Stantonbury Parish Men's Group Roy Laurent 01908 322064 roy@laurent.eclipse.co.uk
Necton / Swaffham Necton Mens Fellowship Mike Bennett 077708 10351 oldshop57@gmail.com
Norwich NCBC Mens Group Stephen Gladwell 07980 872321 stephen.gladwell@cvm.org.uk
Radlett Network George Verghese 07768 340553 george_verghese@msn.com
Rayleigh Men @ RBC Martyn Dolan 01268 786675 marbledln@aol.com
Spalding Spalding Baptist Men's Group Nick Pearson nick.suepearson@btinternet.com
St Albans Marksmen Dennis Horner 01727 824908 dennis.horner@talk21.com
Stamford St Georges Mens Ministry Steve Simcox 07875 414157 steve.simcox@cvm.org.uk
Stebbing Gent's Breakfast (St Mary's) Chris Beaven 01371 856378 chrisb@coevintners.com
Stoke by Clare Hedinghams and Upper Colnes Mens Group Garry Paxton 01787 852062
Welwyn Garden City Panshanger Fellaship Peter Coles 01707 330174 pjcoles@yahoo.co.uk
Willingham Life Matters Alan Wright 01954 261770 admin@willinghambaptist.org
Witham Bethel Men Johnny Faro 0708 558080 johnny.faro@yahoo.co.uk
Woodbridge Men @ St Johns John Horsley 01394 383162


Partnerships

  • Hope
  • Global Adventure
  • Care
  • Restored
  • New Wine
  • Who Let The Dads Out?
  • Sorted
  • Armed Forces Christian Union
  • Naval Christian Fellowship
  • Naked Truth Prayer
  • Compassion
  • Covenant Eyes
  • Care For Ex-Offenders
  • Premier
  • Christian Golf Society
  • GAMserve
  • Frontiers
  • Engage
  • Mission Direct
  • Christian Police Association
  • The Message Trust